Latest News‎ > ‎

Tipperary Primary Game Football Teams v Kerry on May 26th

posted 14 May 2013, 14:53 by Unknown user
Tipperary Primary Game Girls Football Team to face Kerry on May 26th

1. Ellen Mc Keogh (Birdhill NS)
2. Sarah Delaney (Boherlahen NS)
3. Áine Delaney (Clonmore NS)
4. Laura Stocksborough (Moyglass NS)
5. Gillian Kemp (Emly NS)
6. Anna Carey (Gaelscoil Chluain Meala) 
7. Marie Creedon (Rahealty NS)
8. Niamh Long (Inch NS)
9. Emma Murphy (St. Olivers)
10. Shannon Brennan (Skeheenarinky NS)
11.Niamh Ryan (Moyne NS)

Tipperary Primary Game Boys Football Team to face Kerry on May 26th

No. 1 Ben Owens, St. Mary's N.S.
No. 2 Seán Butler, Scoil Ailbhe
No. 3 Conor Bourke, Emly
No. 4 Ríain Quigley, Clerihan N.S.
No. 5 Ben Quinn, Shronell N.S.
No. 6 Kieran Lambert, Grange N.S.
No. 7 Peter O'Dowd, St. Peter & Paul's N.S.
No. 8 Rhys Shelly, Moycarkey N.S.
No. 9 Owen Tynan, Scoil Eoin Naofa
No. 10 Conor Ryan, Loughmore N.S.
No. 11 Andy Byrnes, Thomastown N.S.