Latest News‎ > ‎


posted 19 May 2011, 10:58 by Unknown user

The following players have been selected on the Tipperary Primary Game Hurling & Camogie Teams to play at half-time during the Tipperary V Cork Munster Senior Hurling Championship game in Semple Stadium on Sunday, May 29th. Congratulations to these talented stars of the future. CAMOGIE TEAM 1. CAOIMHE BOURKE, INCH NS, 2. MAY POWER, BALLINA NS, 3. HAZEL MCAULIFFE, NENAGH NS, 4. ORLA O' DWYER, ROSEGREEN NS, 5. MAUREEN RYAN, UPPERCHURCH NS, 6. EMER MURPHY, TEMPLEDERRY NS, 7. SARAH MCKEVITT, PRESENTATION THURLES, 8. ROISÍN MEAGHER, BALLYTARSNA NS, 9. MARY GRACE, DROM NS, 10. SINÉAD MEAGHER CARRIG NS, 11. CLAIRE STAKELUM HOLYCROSS NS. Roghnóirí: Donall McCarthy Ballylooby NS, Michael Corcoran Upperchurch NS, Tammy Cullen New Inn NS

HURLING TEAM 1. Jerry Kelly Holycross NS, 2. Adam Hogan Dunkerrin NS, 3. Jake Morris Kilruane NS, 4. Jerome Cahill Ardcroney NS, 5. Cian Darcy Cloughjordan NS, 6. Brian McGrath Loughmore NS, 7. Scott Murphy Carrick CBS, 8. Shane Neville Mount Bruis, 9. Bill Darcy Gaelscoil Durlas, 10. Michael Purcell Scoil Ailbhe, 11. Aiden o Meara Barnane NS. Roghnóirí: Aodan Wrenn Clerihan NS, John Manley Dualla NS, Pat Buckley Ayle NS & Denis Kelly St. Colmcilles NS Templemore.