Latest News‎ > ‎

Tipperary Primary Game Teams to Face Cork on Sunday, June 24th

posted 13 Jun 2012, 11:53 by Unknown user
Best of luck to the Tipperary Primary Game Teams who face Cork in Páirc Uí Chaoimh on Sunday, June 24th. Congratulations to all the boys & girls on their selections. We hope its the first of many days wearing the 'Blue and Gold' for all of ye. The teams are as follows:

2012 Tipperary Primary Game Hurling Team V Cork

1.Tim McCutcheon Templederry NS

2. Paul O’ Heney Emly NS

3. Jack Connolly Ballyneale NS

4. Jack Fallon Two Mile Borris NS

5. Jordan Hayes Anacarty NS

6. James Kirby Boherlahan NS

7. Ross Bonner Cashel BNS

8. Mark Stokes St. Peter & Paul’s NS

9. Niall Heffernan Thomastown NS

10. Joseph Fogarty Dunkerin NS

11. Rory Murphy Corville NS

Roghnóirí: Aodan Wrenn Clerihan NS, John Manley Dualla NS, Pat Buckley Ayle NS, Denis Kelly St. Colmcilles NS Templemore, Paddy Kelly Scoil Eoin Naofa.

2012 Tipp Primary Game Camogie Team v Cork

1.Aoife Ryan, Silvermines NS

2. Clodagh Kinane, Drom NS

3. Ciara Hickey, Ballylooby NS

4. Aoife Kavanagh, Boherlahan NS

5. Leah Healy, Ballinahinch NS

6. Avril Quirke, Clonoulty NS

7. Eibhlís McDonald, Anacarty NS

8. Daron Creamer, Portroe NS

9. Amy Quigley, Lackamore NS

10. Aoife Ryan, Donaskeagh NS

11. Sarah HIckey, Dualla NS


Michael Corcoran, Upperchurch NS

Tammy Cullen, New Inn NS

Julie Kirwan, Corville NS